Vorstand

Unser Vorstand 2020 (von links nach rechts):

  • Philipp in memoriam
  • Monika, Simone, Antje, Silke (ab 2021 Margrit), Urs, Beat

Ein neues Vorstandsfoto folgt asap.

Antje Bachmann
AN-Redaktion (Aquanews)
  • aquanews@tcaquarius.ch
Urs Eggli
Techn. Leitung (Dive)
  • dive@tcaquarius.ch
Margrit Eigenmann
Kasse (Cash)
  • cash@tcaquarius.ch
Monika Jud
Aktuariat (Office)
  • office@tcaquarius.ch
Beat Sonderegger
Präsidium (Lead)
  • lead@tcaquarius.ch
Simone Ueberwasser
Hallenbad (Pool)
  • pool@tcaquarius.ch